AutoCAD Flash Sale 2018

Happy New Year! Get 20% off Your Annual or Multi-Year Subscription to AutoCAD

AutoCAD software for 2D and 3D CAD is engineered for the future. Work with TrustedDWG technology, and collaborate across desktop, cloud, and mobile. Available for Windows and MAC. Includes the AutoCAD mobile app.

For a limited time, get 20% off new subscriptions to AutoCAD & AutoCAD for Mac.

SAVE NOW

 

What’s New in AutoCAD 2018 for Mac

Join Rajeshree Dembla in this webinar to view a demo of the new and enhanced features of AutoCAD 2018 for Mac:

  • Migrate Custom Settings Utility
  • Tabbed Palettes and Auto-Hide Docked Palettes
  • Command Alias Editor
  • Touch Bar Support
  • And more!

Date: January 17th, 2018

Time: 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT

REGISTER NOW